Michael A. Frush, C.P.A.
Term Expires 2020
President, Frush & Associates Inc.

First Vice President                                                                                                                          Bob Hunter
Term Expires 2022
Sports Columnist, The Columbus Dispatch

Second Vice President John Luchin
Term Expires 2021
Principal, Classic Interactions

Chris Dean, C.P.A.
Term Expires 2022
Partner, GBQ Partners, LLC

Emmily Morris, M.B.A.
Term Expires 2021                                                                                                              Marketing Strategist, Glasses & Curls


Sandy Andromeda
Term Expires 2020

Russ Arledge
Term Expires 2020
Retired, Museum Director/Curator/Conservator

Richard E. Barrett (Dick)
Term Expires 2021
Retired, Battelle Institute

Jack Benjamin Term Expires 2022 Retired, Business Development/Contract Administration Manager

Brad Funk
Term Expires 2020
Director-Controls & Compliance, American Electric Power

Fran Ryan
Term Expires 2020
Senior Advocate, City of Columbus
Chair, Senior Services Roundtable serving Columbus and Franklin County

David Sewalk
Term Expires 2021
Director of Conversions & Infrastructure | Technology & Conversions,
The Huntington National Bank

James Tootle, Ph.D.
Term Expires 2020
Assistant Dean, Retired, The Ohio State University

Ron Widman
Term Expires 2020
Film/Video Archivist

Abigail Wilson
Term Expires 2021
Director of Education, The Dawes Arboretum